Rooms

ROOMS
Slider
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

GOOD SLEEP

We care very much to ensure you the best possible sleep quality. For an optimal sleeping environment, we therefore rely exclusively on natural German quality products starting with the bed up to the whole bedding.

FEEL AT HOME

In order to give our guests the “home-away-from-home“ feeling, we are happy to offer you some inclusive services. This includes a good WiFi connection, the HD Smart-TV to watch your favourite series and the bluetooth speaker to play your favourite music.

RELAXATION

The heart of the room is the relaxation alcove. The cozy lying area is the perfect place for watching TV, reading and relaxing. The best way to enjoy some hours of sunshine is on your own little balcony.

WHAT’S MORE

In addition to the options in the room, the Area11 is open 24/7 for our guests to have a snack or drink, to work, or to have a look through the collection of books related to the topic Porsche.

  • 19 sqm
  • Queen-size bed (160×200)
  • High quality bedding from traditional German companies
  • HD Smart-TV
  • Relaxation alcove
  • Free WiFi
  • Innovative floor cooling system
  • Walk-in shower
  • Radio/Bluetooth-Speaker
  • Balkony

@elferrooms

ROOMS
Slider
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

GUTER SCHLAF

Für bestmögliche Schlafqualität zu sorgen, liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Für eine optimale Schlafumgebung, setzen wir deshalb vom Bett bis hin zu den Bettwaren ausschließlich auf natürliche deutsche Qualitätsprodukte.

GEFÜHL VON ZUHAUSE

Um unseren Gästen ein Gefühl von Zuhause zu geben, bieten wir sehr gerne einige inklusive Serviceleistungen. Dazu gehören eine gute WLAN-Verbindung, die Smartfunktion am HD TV und die Möglichkeit, die eigene Lieblingsmusik abzuspielen.

ENTSPANNUNG

Das Herzstück des Zimmers ist die Relaxnische. Die großzügige gemütliche Liegefläche ist der optimale Platz zum Fernsehen, Lesen und Entspannen. Die Sonnenstunden lassen sich am besten auf dem eigenen Balkon genießen.

DARÜBER HINAUS

Neben den Möglichkeiten auf dem Zimmer ist die Area11 24/7 für unsere Gäste zugänglich, um einen Snack oder Drink einzunehmen, zu arbeiten, oder durch die Lektüre rund ums Thema Porsche zu stöbern.

  • 19 qm
  • Queensize Bett (160×200)
  • Hochwertige Bettwaren deutscher Traditionsunternehmen
  • HD Smart-TV
  • Relaxnische
  • freies WLAN
  • innovative Bodenkühlung
  • begehbare Dusche
  • Radio/Bluetooth-Speaker
  • Balkon

@elferrooms